Return to Pro Celebrity 102 Members Only Men's 100% Polyester Moisture Management Polo Shirts
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Pro Celebrity 102 Members Only Men's 100% Polyest November 8, 2017
Reviewer: Milan Adamek from Fair Oaks, CA United States  
Fit and colors were better than expected, button holes were smaller than expected which makes it harder to button/unbutton the shirt, but over all very happy with shirts.  Didn't wash them yet, but hopefully they will be durable as well.

Milan

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pro Celebrity 102 Shirts March 15, 2016
Reviewer: john saasto from grand portage, MN United States  
Excellent service and product. Very happy with purchase. These shirts are more than a bargain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Probably the best shirt I've ever owned January 8, 2016
Reviewer: Daniel Martinez from Belleville, NJ  
Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Service April 28, 2015
Reviewer: Richard Bilbrey from Okeechobee, FL United States  
I was not happy with the length of time to get my order but understand that there were some issues with the shipping department(s). I do appreciate the help I received from Patrick who helped get the ordering issue resolved and my order shipped.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rare Pocketed Moisture Control Golf Shirts September 23, 2013
Reviewer: geobags from Brandon, MS United States  
The title says it all. Comfortable, moisture control golf shirts with a pocket. Solid colors only.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hard collar w/ pocket September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Jaxon C. Oshita from Rockford, IL United States  
This Pro Celebrity style is my favorite.  It's a multi-purpose shirt that's comfortable and good looking.  I wear it for golf, bowling and as a casual dress shirt.  It always fits the situation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PC102 New Style December 18, 2012
Reviewer: Clyde Perry from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
I particularly like this stile shirt because of the collar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pro Celebrity PC102 Mens 100% Polyester shirts October 2, 2012
Reviewer: Bob M. from Pawtucket, RI United States  
Had bought similar Pro Celebrity shirts in Florida about 5 years ago, and have been trying to get some more.  These are just what I wanted.  Glad to see that the collars are the same material as shirt and that they have pockets.  The fabric is basically the same as what I had in the past.  GREAT SHIRTS!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this shirt! August 16, 2012
Reviewer: Fred Smith from Livingston, NJ United States  
Although this shirt is too nice to be a work shirt, that's what I use it for.  I'm an electrician and sweat a lot especially in the summer when I'm in someone's attic!  These shirts (I ordered 5) stay looking good all day and, more importantly, feel comfortable.  Because they are so nice looking, I'm going to order 3 more in different colors for casual wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My First Order September 24, 2011
Reviewer: David Taylor from Rockwell, NC United States  
The shirts are wonderful. Fit well and look good. If I had any diasappointment, it would be delivery time. However, I do understand so that is no priblem at all. Thanks for the excellany service and product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items