Return to Pro Celebrity 102 Members Only Men's 100% Polyester Moisture Management Polo Shirts
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice quslity, durable, always holds shape, great s May 24, 2020
Reviewer: George Colbert from Oklahoma City, OK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 too big for me May 24, 2020
Reviewer: Jody Brown from Huntersville , NC United States  
love the shirts but my daughter who is 6 loves to open packages and opened them all:(   i feel it might be too hard to return.     In this shirt i'm more of a medium    5 11 200 lbs.         ugh.   i have been looking for the classic golf shirt as I'm a golfer of 40 plus years and always loved the look.  Great style for me at least.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Pro Celebrity 102 Members Only Men's 100% Polyest November 8, 2017
Reviewer: Milan Adamek from Fair Oaks, CA United States  
Fit and colors were better than expected, button holes were smaller than expected which makes it harder to button/unbutton the shirt, but over all very happy with shirts.  Didn't wash them yet, but hopefully they will be durable as well.

Milan

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pro Celebrity 102 Shirts March 15, 2016
Reviewer: john saasto from grand portage, MN United States  
Excellent service and product. Very happy with purchase. These shirts are more than a bargain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Probably the best shirt I've ever owned January 8, 2016
Reviewer: Daniel Martinez from Belleville, NJ  
Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Service April 28, 2015
Reviewer: Richard Bilbrey from Okeechobee, FL United States  
I was not happy with the length of time to get my order but understand that there were some issues with the shipping department(s). I do appreciate the help I received from Patrick who helped get the ordering issue resolved and my order shipped.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rare Pocketed Moisture Control Golf Shirts September 23, 2013
Reviewer: geobags from Brandon, MS United States  
The title says it all. Comfortable, moisture control golf shirts with a pocket. Solid colors only.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hard collar w/ pocket September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Jaxon C. Oshita from Rockford, IL United States  
This Pro Celebrity style is my favorite.  It's a multi-purpose shirt that's comfortable and good looking.  I wear it for golf, bowling and as a casual dress shirt.  It always fits the situation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PC102 New Style December 18, 2012
Reviewer: Clyde Perry from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
I particularly like this stile shirt because of the collar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pro Celebrity PC102 Mens 100% Polyester shirts October 2, 2012
Reviewer: Bob M. from Pawtucket, RI United States  
Had bought similar Pro Celebrity shirts in Florida about 5 years ago, and have been trying to get some more.  These are just what I wanted.  Glad to see that the collars are the same material as shirt and that they have pockets.  The fabric is basically the same as what I had in the past.  GREAT SHIRTS!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items